From:  
To:  
Featured
image for Kate Miller-Heidke Live Music

Kate Miller-Heidke


Saturday 28 September
Venue: CPAC Theatre
image for Jimmy Barnes - Shutting Down Your Town Tour Live Music

Jimmy Barnes - Shutting Down Your Town Tour


Saturday 21 September
Venue: Munro Martin Parklands
image for Songs of the World Contemporary Music

Songs of the World


Thursday 25 July
Venue: CPAC Theatre
Coming Soon
Image for Centre Stage Dance Studios SHOWCASE Dance & Ballet

Centre Stage Dance Studios SHOWCASE


Sunday 21 July
Venue: CPAC Studio
Image for Possum Magic Children's Events

Possum Magic


Monday 22 July - Tuesday 23 July
Venue: CPAC Theatre
Image for Songs of the World Contemporary Music

Songs of the World


Thursday 25 July
Venue: CPAC Theatre
Image for Gutsy Girls Adventure Film Tour 2019 Films

Gutsy Girls Adventure Film Tour 2019


Friday 26 July
Venue: CPAC Studio
Image for Top Dog Film Festival 2019 Films

Top Dog Film Festival 2019


Saturday 27 July
Venue: CPAC Studio
Image for JCU Cairns Eisteddfod Gala Night Dance and Ballet

JCU Cairns Eisteddfod Gala Night


Sunday 28 July
Venue: CPAC Theatre
Image for Opera Australia - Madama Butterfly Plays and Theatre

Opera Australia - Madama Butterfly


Tuesday 30 July
Venue: CPAC Theatre
Image for The Grumpiest Boy in the World Children's Events

The Grumpiest Boy in the World


Wednesday 7 August - Thursday 8 August
Venue: CPAC Studio
Image for The Highwaymen - A Musical Tribute Live Music

The Highwaymen - A Musical Tribute


Saturday 10 August
Venue: CPAC Theatre