From:  
To:  
Featured
image for The Sapphires Plays and Theatre

The Sapphires


Friday 5 April - Saturday 6 April
Venue: CPAC Theatre
image for Matt Corby Live Music

Matt Corby


Saturday 23 March
Venue: Munro Martin Parklands
image for Melbourne International Comedy Festival Roadshow 2019 Comedy

Melbourne International Comedy Festival Roadshow 2019


Friday 26 April
Venue: CPAC Theatre
Coming Soon
Image for Leaving Jackson Live Music

Leaving Jackson


Thursday 28 March - Friday 29 March
Venue: CPAC Studio
Image for Kitty Flanagan Smashing Comedy

Kitty Flanagan Smashing


Friday 29 March - Saturday 30 March
Venue: CPAC Theatre
Image for Charley Pride Live Music

Charley Pride


Tuesday 2 April
Venue: CPAC Theatre
Image for The Sapphires Plays and Theatre

The Sapphires


Friday 5 April - Saturday 6 April
Venue: CPAC Theatre
Image for CPAC Cinema - Celeste Films

CPAC Cinema - Celeste


Friday 5 April
Venue: CPAC Studio
Image for Tommy Emmanuel Live Music

Tommy Emmanuel


Friday 12 April
Venue: CPAC - Theatre
Image for Celtic Illusion Dance & Ballet

Celtic Illusion


Saturday 13 April
Venue: CPAC Theatre
Image for The ABBA Show Live Music

The ABBA Show


Wednesday 17 April
Venue: CPAC Theatre