From:  
To:  
Featured
image for Banff Mountain Film Festival Films

Banff Mountain Film Festival


Thursday 10 September 2020
Venue: CPAC Theatre
image for Prada’s Priscillas An All-Male Revue Live Music and Dance

Prada’s Priscillas An All-Male Revue


Friday 30 April 2021
Venue: CPAC Theatre
Coming Soon
Image for Banff Mountain Film Festival Films

Banff Mountain Film Festival


Thursday 10 September 2020
Venue: CPAC Theatre
Image for Anh Do - The Happiest Refugee Live!! Comedy

Anh Do - The Happiest Refugee Live!!


Wednesday 23 September 2020
Venue: CPAC Theatre
Image for Judith Lucy VS Men Comedy

Judith Lucy VS Men


Friday 9 October 2020
Venue: CPAC Theatre
Image for Tommy Little – I’ll See Myself Out Comedy

Tommy Little – I’ll See Myself Out


Thursday 5 November 2020
Venue: CPAC Theatre
Image for Morning Melodies - Gene & Judy Live Music

Morning Melodies - Gene & Judy


Monday 23 November 2020
Venue: CPAC Theatre
Image for Jimeoin - Ramble On Comedy

Jimeoin - Ramble On


Sunday 29 November 2020
Venue: CPAC Theatre
Image for World of Musicals Live Music

World of Musicals


Thursday 8 April 2021 - Friday 9 April 2021
Venue: CPAC Theatre
Image for Prada’s Priscillas An All-Male Revue Live Music and Dance

Prada’s Priscillas An All-Male Revue


Friday 30 April 2021
Venue: CPAC Theatre
Image for The Robertson Brothers 60 Live Music

The Robertson Brothers 60's Variety TV Show 2021


Friday 18 June 2021
Venue: CPAC - Theatre
Image for The Tap Pack Music and Dance

The Tap Pack


Tuesday 13 July 2021
Venue: CPAC Theatre
Image for Adam Thompson Bohemian Rhapsody Soundtrack Live in Concert Live Music

Adam Thompson Bohemian Rhapsody Soundtrack Live in Concert


Thursday 18 November 2021
Venue: CPAC Theatre