From:  
To:  
Featured
image for An Evening with David Hudson Live Music

An Evening with David Hudson


Saturday 11 July 2020
Venue: Cairns Performing Arts Centre
image for Knocking Off The Rust: The Best of Cairns Comedy Comedy

Knocking Off The Rust: The Best of Cairns Comedy


Saturday 18 July 2020
Venue: CPAC Theatre
Coming Soon
Image for Knocking Off The Rust: The Best of Cairns Comedy Comedy

Knocking Off The Rust: The Best of Cairns Comedy


Saturday 18 July 2020
Venue: CPAC Theatre
Image for Classical Inspirations by Orchid Quartet Classical Music

Classical Inspirations by Orchid Quartet


Saturday 25 July 2020
Venue: CPAC Theatre
Image for The Best of Understory Films

The Best of Understory


Saturday 1 August 2020
Venue: CPAC Theatre
Image for Banff Mountain Film Festival Films

Banff Mountain Film Festival


Thursday 10 September 2020
Venue: CPAC Theatre
Image for Anh Do - The Happiest Refugee Live!! Comedy

Anh Do - The Happiest Refugee Live!!


Wednesday 23 September 2020
Venue: CPAC Theatre
Image for Judith Lucy VS Men Comedy

Judith Lucy VS Men


Friday 9 October 2020
Venue: CPAC Theatre
Image for Morning Melodies - Darren Coggan Live Music

Morning Melodies - Darren Coggan's Campfire


Monday 12 October 2020
Venue: CPAC Theatre
Image for BJORN AGAIN Live Music

BJORN AGAIN


Friday 30 October 2020
Venue: CPAC Theatre
Image for Tommy Little – I’ll See Myself Out Comedy

Tommy Little – I’ll See Myself Out


Thursday 5 November 2020
Venue: CPAC Theatre
Image for Morning Melodies - Gene & Judy Live Music

Morning Melodies - Gene & Judy


Monday 23 November 2020
Venue: CPAC Theatre
Image for Jimeoin - Ramble On Comedy

Jimeoin - Ramble On


Sunday 29 November 2020
Venue: CPAC Theatre
Image for World of Musicals Live Music

World of Musicals


Thursday 8 April 2021 - Friday 9 April 2021
Venue: CPAC Theatre